Random Article

Posted October 22, 2013 by Always Acoustic in Latest Music News

A Day To Remember to Release Common Courtesy on November 25th

A Day To Remember
To Release Common Courtesy
Physically & Digitally On November 25th
New Album Features First Single “Right Back At It Again” 

NEW YORK, NY (October 22, 2013) –A Day To Remember’s new album Common Courtesy was made available digitally at only ADTR.com earlier this month drawing massive traffic to the band’s website.  Their new album will now be available everywhere on November 25th.

Lead singer Jeremy McKinnon commented on finally being able to release the album: “It still doesn’t feel real to me. I can’t wait to just be able to go into a store and actually pick it up myself!  It’ll be the first time I’ll have actually held the album.”

The upcoming release of Common Courtesy will feature three bonus tracks bringing the total number of songs to 16.

“The extra songs are the tracks we couldn’t place on the album, so they were cut,” McKinnon added.  “When we found out we couldn’t release it on the same day that we wanted, we decided to just give people the songs extra with the physical form for supporting us through all this. Also, anyone who bought the 13 track original album from us at 
adtr.com will get the three songs for free!”

The CD version will also include the hilarious four episodes (originally premiered at adtr.com) of A Day To Remember’s creative process in creating Common Courtesy. 

The band’s last album What Separates Me From You was a major breakthrough for A Day To Remember. Upon its release the album debuted at #11 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums chart and has now sold over 300,000 units. A Day To Remember’s entire catalog is now well over a million units combined.Since their formation in 2003, Ocala, Florida’s A Day To Remember have grown from a small band with a dedicated local fan-base into a worldwide phenomenon, gaining the respect and adoration from their peers as much as their fans. This hasn’t been an overnight success story – A Day To Remember have worked hard to win over every fan they’ve made. Over the course of the bands career, the band has sold out entire continental tours, landed two Top 25 Billboard debuts and topped the Billboard Indie Albums Chart. 

A Day To Remember will wrap their “House Party Tour” along with All Time Low & Pierce The Veil later this week.  These are the biggest venues the band have played in the US to date.Common Courtesy Track Listing

  1. City of Ocala
  2. Right Back At It Again
  3. Sometimes You’re The Hammer, Sometimes You’re the Nail
  4. Dead & Buried
  5. Best Of Me
  6. I’m Already Gone
  7. Violence (Enough Is Enough)
  8. Life @ 11
  9. I Surrender
  10. Life Lessons Learned The Hard Way
  11. End Of Me
  12. The Document Speaks For Itself
  13. I Remember
  14. Leave All The Lights On
  15. Good Things
  16. Same Book But Never The Same Page
Oct 23-2013    Boca Raton, FL           Sunset Cove Amphitheatre
Oct 24-2013    Orlando, FL                 UCF Arena

For More Information: